Review: Cellucor whey cor-performance whey protein.

Review summary:

Value for money: 4.5/5

Taste: 4.7/5

Thickness/consistency: 4/5

Serving size: 5/5

Smell: 5/5

Review by: Samuel Richard, instagram: @_rich_ar_d

This has been my go to supplement, I have tried other brands but this has been by far my favorite. Cellucor gives you a great price for the product compared to a lot of other supplement brands.

Taste is amazing with my favorite being the chocolate flavor. The smell when I open the container in itself is part of the reward I get for using this supplement.

There’s no clumping in the container after opening the seal and when using water or any other solvent, it should be thoroughly mixed to ensure even consistency to avoid clumping.

Two scoops make a serving so I take one serving after workout and half a serving(one scoop) before bed.

I usually take it post workout and before bed because our body carries out repair and rebuilding while we sleep. This way I give my body a good amount of protein which it will need to carry out muscle building.

I highly recommend this brand for gym goers who would like to add whey protein supplementation to their workout regiment.

Let us know if you have any supplement brand you’ll like us to try and give a review on.

Leave a comment